EdgeCon 2019

Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 9:00 am to Fri, Jan 11, 2019, 3:45 pm
Location: 
Long Branch, NJ
Audience: 
General Audience

Ride the Wave of Digital Transformation at EdgeCon 2019

Set your sights on the Ocean Place Resort & Spa for EdgeCon. Just steps from the ocean, this inspiring venue will serve as the ideal location to reflect upon the annual conference theme of Digital Transformation: From Strategy to Practice at EdgeCon.

Why Attend?

Advance your knowledge of digital transformation with speakers, track sessions and panel discussions dedicated to:

  • Learner-centric instructional design
  • Enterprise digital transformation
  • The impact of research and education on economic development
  • Managing cybersecurity risks across the education ecosystem
  • Open Educational Resources
  • Augmented and Virtual Reality Applications
  • Machine Learning for K-20 education
  • Digital campus technologies

REGISTER FOR EDGECON 2019

Life Sciences PA Mid-Year Mixer

Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: Life Sciences PA

Pathways to Entrepreneurship

Wed, Jul 24, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: IEX, 3 World Trade Center, New York NY

@LSPA Open House

Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 8:00 am to 9:30 am
Location: Life Sciences PA, The Life Sciences Center, 650 East Swedesford Road, Suite 190, Wayne, PA

Princeton Pitchstop

Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 5:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs, 303A College Road East, Princeton NJ

Keller Center eLab Demo Days

Tue, Aug 13, 2019, 2:30 pm to Wed, Aug 14, 2019, 8:30 pm
Location: Friend Center (Princeton) and Serendipity Labs (NYC)

TechLaunch BullPen #14 at Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs

Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs, 303A College Road East, Plainsboro NJ

NJ Tech Council FinTech Conference

Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 1:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: JPMC, Jersey City, NJ

PACT Capital Conference

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Location: Xfinity Live! Philadelphia

Thrive: Empowering and Celebrating Princeton's Black Alumni

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Oct 5, 2019 (All day)

Propelify Innovation Festival

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 (All day)