Life Sciences PA Mid-Year Mixer

Tue, Jul 23, 2019, 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Location: 
Life Sciences PA
Audience: 
General Audience

From Life Sciences PA:

LSPA Mid-Year Mixer

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Location: Life Sciences Pennsylvania, 650 E Swedesford Rd Suite 190, Wayne, PA 19087
Time: 4:30 - 6:30 PM

This fun and informal mixer gives Life Sciences PA members the chance to connect over cocktails and hors d'oeuvres. 

BUY TICKETS

Open Innovation: How Life Science and Tech Companies Can Work with NJ Universities

Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: The Rutgers Club, 85 Avenue E 2nd Floor, 100 Mulberry Street, Piscataway, New Jersey 08854

TechLaunch BullPen #14 at Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs

Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs, 303A College Road East, Plainsboro NJ

NJ Tech Council FinTech Conference

Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 1:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: JPMC, Jersey City, NJ

PACT Capital Conference

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Location: Xfinity Live! Philadelphia

Thrive: Empowering and Celebrating Princeton's Black Alumni

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Oct 5, 2019 (All day)

Propelify Innovation Festival

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 (All day)

B. PHL Innovation Festival

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 (All day) to Thu, Oct 17, 2019 (All day)
Location: Philadelphia

NYC Tiger Entrepreneurs Conference

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 (All day)

Celebrate Princeton Innovation

Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Frick Chemistry Laboratory (Atrium)

TigerTalks in the City

Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: New York Presbyterian Hospital