@LSPA Open House

Thu, Aug 1, 2019, 8:00 am to 9:30 am
Location: 
Life Sciences PA, The Life Sciences Center, 650 East Swedesford Road, Suite 190, Wayne, PA
Audience: 
General Audience

From Life Sciences PA:

@LSPA - The Life Sciences Center is open for member use! Join us August 1 for coffee and networking at our Open House in our offices.

About @LSPA - The Life Sciences Center : Our updated, 8,600 square foot center offers our members networking and educational events; happy hours; meeting space; Center-wide internet service; quiet, secluded rooms for phone calls, video-conferences or teleconferences; and conference and training rooms. To learn more about The Center, click here.

Time: 8:00 - 9:30 AM

Location: @LSPA - The Life Sciences Center
650 East Swedesford Road, Suite 190 | Wayne, PA

*When driving to Life Sciences PA, please look for building 656 on the signs bordering our complex. Building 650 (Life Sciences PA) is behind 656 in the same complex.

REGISTER FOR @LSPA OPEN HOUSE

Open Innovation: How Life Science and Tech Companies Can Work with NJ Universities

Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: The Rutgers Club, 85 Avenue E 2nd Floor, 100 Mulberry Street, Piscataway, New Jersey 08854

TechLaunch BullPen #14 at Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs

Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs, 303A College Road East, Plainsboro NJ

NJ Tech Council FinTech Conference

Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 1:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: JPMC, Jersey City, NJ

PACT Capital Conference

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Location: Xfinity Live! Philadelphia

Thrive: Empowering and Celebrating Princeton's Black Alumni

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Oct 5, 2019 (All day)

Propelify Innovation Festival

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 (All day)

B. PHL Innovation Festival

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 (All day) to Thu, Oct 17, 2019 (All day)
Location: Philadelphia

NYC Tiger Entrepreneurs Conference

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 (All day)

Celebrate Princeton Innovation

Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Frick Chemistry Laboratory (Atrium)

TigerTalks in the City

Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: New York Presbyterian Hospital