Princeton Research Day 2020

Repeats every day until Thu May 07 2020.
Tue, May 5, 2020, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Wed, May 6, 2020, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Thu, May 7, 2020, 5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Audience: 
General Audience

From Princeton Research Day:

To keep everyone safe and support social distancing while celebrating research together as a community, Princeton Research Day will be held as a series of three early evening webinars on May 5th, 6th, and 7th 2020, from 5:30 - 6:30 pm (Eastern) each day.

Princeton Research Day is an annual one-day celebratory event to bring researchers together with the general public and the broader Princeton community. The presentations showcase the diversity of research projects by undergraduates, graduate students, postdocs and other early career scholars. Learn more about Princeton Research Day.
 

Reunions 2020 Tiger Entrepreneurs Conference

Thu, May 28, 2020, 5:00 pm to Fri, May 29, 2020, 5:30 pm
Location: Online (Zoom webinar)

Tiger2Tiger | What Consumer-Tech VCs Are Funding Now

Wed, Jun 3, 2020, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Location: Online (Zoom webinar)

TigerTalks Digital | How to Build and Sustain a Culture of Innovation

Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Location: Online (Zoom webinar)

Inside the Classroom: Build or Bide? TEDxPrincetonU talk by Professor John Danner

Tue, Jun 16, 2020, 5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Location: Online (Zoom webinar)

LSPA 2020 Annual Dinner

Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Pennsylvania Convention Center, 143 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19102

Princeton Alumni Angels Virtual Pitch Event

Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Location: Online

TigerTalks on the Road: Nashville | The Tech-Enabled Future of Healthcare Delivery

Thu, Sep 17, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Nashville Entrepreneur Center, 41 Peabody Street

TigerTalks on the Road: Boston

Wed, Sep 23, 2020, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: Nassau Street Ventures/Alumni Ventures Group, 7 Post Office Square, 6th Floor, Boston MA

BioNJ BioPartnering Conference

Tue, Oct 6, 2020, 7:30 am to 4:30 pm
Location: The Palace at Somerset Park, 333 Davidson Avenue, Somerset NJ 08873