TechLaunch BullPen #14 at Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs

Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: 
Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs, 303A College Road East, Plainsboro NJ
Audience: 
General Audience

From TechLaunch:

TechLaunch’s program, known as the BullPen, is based around the Pitch. Our experienced investors, entrepreneurs, and subject matter experts review your business through this paradigm to provide insight, direction and, yes, oftentimes assistance, to help you build your company. Ultimately it is up to you to do the heavy lifting. We’ll coach you to get started, but you are the closer.

Do you want to present your pitch to a panel of entrepreneurs, mentors and accredited investors for feedback that may be that missing piece? If yes, then continue to participate in the BullPen!

APPLY TO PITCH AT TECHLAUNCH #14

Open Innovation: How Life Science and Tech Companies Can Work with NJ Universities

Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Location: The Rutgers Club, 85 Avenue E 2nd Floor, 100 Mulberry Street, Piscataway, New Jersey 08854

TechLaunch BullPen #14 at Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs

Tue, Sep 17, 2019, 4:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Location: Princeton Innovation Center BioLabs, 303A College Road East, Plainsboro NJ

NJ Tech Council FinTech Conference

Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 1:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Location: JPMC, Jersey City, NJ

PACT Capital Conference

Thu, Sep 26, 2019, 7:30 am to 9:00 pm
Location: Xfinity Live! Philadelphia

Thrive: Empowering and Celebrating Princeton's Black Alumni

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 (All day) to Sat, Oct 5, 2019 (All day)

Propelify Innovation Festival

Thu, Oct 3, 2019 (All day)

B. PHL Innovation Festival

Tue, Oct 15, 2019 (All day) to Thu, Oct 17, 2019 (All day)
Location: Philadelphia

NYC Tiger Entrepreneurs Conference

Fri, Nov 8, 2019 (All day)

Celebrate Princeton Innovation

Thu, Nov 14, 2019, 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Location: Frick Chemistry Laboratory (Atrium)

TigerTalks in the City

Tue, Dec 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Location: New York Presbyterian Hospital