faculty committee

Markus Brunnermeier

  • Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Economics, Director of Bendheim Center for Finance

Kai Li

  • Paul M. Wythes ‘55 ‘P86 and Marcia R. Wythes P‘86 Professor, Department of Computer Science

Lynn Loo, *01

  • Theodora D. ‘78 and William H. Walton III ‘74 Professor in Engineering, Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Meredith A. Martin

  • Associate Professor of English. Director, Digital Humanities Center

Robert Prud'homme

  • Professor of Chemical and Biological Engineering

Jennifer L. Rexford, ‘91

  • Gordon Y.S. Wu Professor in Engineering. Professor of Computer Science. Chair, Department of Computer Science

Eldar Shafir

  • Professor in Behavioral Science and Public Policy, Director of Kahneman and Treisman Center for Behavioral Science and Public Policy

Tom Shenk

  • James A. Elkins Jr. Professor in the Life Sciences, Acting Director of Program in Global Health and Health Policy