administrative committee

Coleen Burrus

  • Director, Corporate Engagement and Foundation Relations (CEFR)

Kimberly A. De Los Santos

  • John C. Bogle ‘51 and Burton G. Malkiel ‘64 Executive Director, Pace Center for Civic Engagement

Kevin Heaney

  • Acting Vice President, Development

Cornelia S. Huellstrunk

  • Executive Director, Keller Center

Samhita Karnati, ‘18

  • Co-President, Undergraduate E-Club

Paul LaMarche

  • Vice Provost for Space Programming and Planning

Margaret Miller, ‘80

  • Deputy Vice President for Alumni Affairs

Pascale Poussart

  • Director, Undergraduate Research

John Ritter

  • Director, Office of Technology Licensing and Intellectual Property